Fidra Lions Hockey Club Men 1st XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Grange Dev (H) Home12:00League Lost 4-6
Sat 29 Sep 2018 ESM 2 (A) Away (Stewart Melvile)12:00League Won 4-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Stirling Wanderers 1st(H) Home11:00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Edinburgh Uni 4 (H) Home11:00League Won 3-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Grange 5th XI(H) Home11:00League Lost 0-1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Edin Uni 3(A) Away (Peffermill)13:00League Lost 1-5
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Carnagie 2 (H) Home11:00League Won 1-0
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Kinross 1st XI(A) Away (Kinross Rugby Club)13:30League Won 8-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Watsonians 4s(H) Home12:00League Won 3-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Inverleith 3(A) Away (TBC)12:00League Won 5-0
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Watsonians 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League